



Republic of the Philippines

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Elliptical Road, Diliman 1100 Quezon City +63(2) 8928-8741 to 64 and +63(2) 8273-2474



SPECIAL ORDER No. <u>296</u> Series of 2025

SUBJECT: AMENDMENT TO SPECIAL ORDER NO. 140, SERIES OF 2024 RE:

DESIGNATION OF DOCUMENT/RECORDS CUSTODIANS IN THE DA

CENTRAL OFFICE

In the interest of service, Special Order (SO) No. 140, Series of 2024 is hereby amended to replace and add designated Document/Records Custodians in the DA Central Office, to wit:

Table 1. Replacement of Document/Records Custodians

No. (per SO # 140, s of 2024)	FROM	то	OFFICE
10	Maricris I. Requilman	Beatrice S. Loyola	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration
11	Minda C. Mendoza	Coleen Alexis T. Ramos	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Finance
12	Romeo E. Rosal, Jr	Vima D. Avendaño	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Consumer Affairs
13	Angelo T. Mendoza	John Martin H. Flores	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Operations
15	Arlyn T. Ame	Graciel Marie P. Gatcho	Office of the Director, Administrative Service (AS)
22	Jorilyn A. Rosales	Lovely Joy De Leon - Carolino	General Services Division (GSD) - Cash and Disbursement Section, AS
27	Paul Daniel C. Lacea	Maricris I. Requilman	Office of the Director, Agribusiness and Marketing Assistance Service (AMAS)
37	Farida C. Quijano	Minda C. Mendoza	Office of the Director, Financial and Management Service (FMS)
40	Roberto F. Bulaong, Jr	May Ann S. Catague	Management Division, FMS
45	Francis Louis A. Ufemia	Agustina M. Jose	Database Management Division, Information and Communications Technology Service (ICTS)





Republic of the Philippines

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Elliptical Road, Diliman 1100 Quezon City +63(2) 8928-8741 to 64 and +63(2) 8273-2474

55	Joshua T. Robosa		Public / Private Partnership Unit, Project Development Service
73	John Dexter D. Carolina	Yenill Blue J. Abong	Gender and Development (GAD)

Table 2. Additional Document/Records Custodians

No.	NAME	OFFICE	
1	Nobert Jazel M. Del Rosario III	Office of the Undersecretary for Administration	
2	Ian Christian O. Soriano	Office of the Undersecretary for Finance	
3	Jennifer M. Briquillo	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Swine and Poultry	
4	Johanna Marie T. Robosa	Office of the Assistant Secretary for High-Value Crops, Sagip Saka and Intellectual Property	
5	Katherine B. De Vera	Field Programs Operational Planning Division, Field Operations Service (FOS)	
6	Rowena C. Gamas	Special Projects Coordination and Management Assistance Division (SPCMAD), FOS	
7	Kristine Angela T. Pamplona	High Value Crops Development Program	
8	Armie A. Mangahas	National Livestock Program	

All other provisions in SO No. 140, Series of 2024 shall remain in order.

This Order shall take effect immediately and shall remain in full force until revoked in writing. All orders, memoranda and issuances inconsistent herewith are deemed revoked.

Done this 24h day of February 2025.

FRANCISCO P. TIU LAUREL JR.

Secretary

