

Republic of the Philippines OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY Elliptical Road, Diliman 1100 Quezon City +63(2) 8928-8741 to 64 and +63(2) 8273-2474

No: <u><u>963</u></u>

Series of 2024

SUBJECT: DESIGNATION OF ALTERNATE REPRESENTATIVES OF THE SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE IN THE INTER AGENCY COORDINATING COUNCIL AND DA REPRESENTATIVES TO THE TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP PER PRESIDENTIAL ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 21, SERIES OF 2024

In the exigency of service and pursuant to Presidential Administrative Order No. 21, Series of 2024 on the creation of an Inter-Agency Coordinating Council ("Coordinating Council") for the consolidation of a master list of all government lands and reorganization of technical working groups wherein the Secretary of Agriculture is a Member of the Coordinating Council and may designate his alternates, the following are hereby designated as follows:

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Primary Alternate:	ALLAN Q. UMALI
	Undersecretary for Administration
Secondary Alternate:	ATTY. ALLEN KRISTOPHER A. ANARNA
	Assistant Secretary for Administration

TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP

Permanent Representative:	ATTY. ROLAND A. TULAY
	Director, Administrative Service
Primary Alternate:	ATTY. WILLIE ANN M. ANGSIY
	Director, Legal Service
Secondary Alternate:	MR. RONALD C. PAMITTAN
	Chief, General Services Division

As such, they shall perform the functions, duties and responsibilities inherent to their designations and such others as may be directed by the Secretary.

They are entitled to travelling expense, per diem, and incidental expenses in the performance of their functions, duties and responsibilities in view of their designations, chargeable against OSEC funds, subject to existing accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

This Order shall take effect immediately and shall remain in force unless revoked in writing. All orders, memoranda, and issuances inconsistent herewith are deemed revoked.

Done this 4th day of JVC/ 2024.

