

Republic of the Philippines OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY Stiral Road, Dilimon 1100 Quaran City

Elliptical Road, Diliman 1100 Quezon City +63(2) 8928-8741 to 64 and +63(2) 8273-2474

SPECIAL ORDER

No. 274 Series of 2024

SUBJECT

AUTHORIZED PARTICIPANTS IN THE TECHNICAL REVIEW WORKSHOP FOR DA FY 2025 PLAN AND BUDGET PROPOSAL

(PBP) - CLUSTER 1

Pursuant to Special Order No. 71, Series of 2024, "Authority to Conduct a Series of Workshops and Activities for the Preparation of the Department of Agriculture's FY 2025 Plan and Budget Proposal", the authorized participants in the activity Technical Review Workshop for DA FY 2025 PBP - Cluster 1 on February 19-23, 2024 at Hacienda Gracia, Lubao, Pampanga, are the following:

NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION/ POSITION			
Office	Office of the Undersecretary for Policy, Planning and Regulations				
1	Atty. Asis G. Perez	Undersecretary			
2	Allen Sumaydeng	Executive Assistant			
Office of the Undersecretary for Finance					
3	Telma C. Tolentino	Undersecretary			
Office of Assistant Secretary for Policy Research and Development					
4	Noel A. Padre	Assistant Secretary			
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Regulations					
5	Atty. Paz J. Benavidez II	Assistant Secretary			
6	Edith Almirante	Executive Assistant			
7	Ryan Paul Q. Fungo	Development Management Officer III			
Office of the Director for Planning and Monitoring Service (PMS)					
8	Joseph C. Manicad	Director			
Planning and Programming Division (PPD)					
9	Micah Jonah V. Lao	OIC-Chief			
10	Judi Anne Felipe	Planning Officer III			
11	Marian Cristy S. Dejelo	Planning Officer III			



NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION/ POSITION		
12	Hazel Ann L. Ilagan	Planning Officer II		
13	Ma. Lourdes Irish Irianne K. Tuazon	Planning Officer II		
14	Dakila Mae B. Cobacha	Development Management Officer III		
15	Nikko P. Solatre	Planning Officer II		
16	Cirus M. Secciona	Planning Officer I		
17	Hillary Li E. Estacio	Development Management Officer II		
18	Dan Joseph A. Anabo	Planning Officer II		
Investment Programming Division (IPD)				
19	Alexander Estoesta II	Planning Officer II		
20	Vanjohn Lingao-Lingao	Planning Officer II		
Monitoring and Evaluation Division (MED)				
21	Karen S. Marte	Chief		
22	Anne Gilica DC. Santos	Project Evaluation Officer III		
Budget Division (BD)				
23	Joey Andrew Albos	OIC-Chief		
24	Nelda Cabason	Administrative Officer V		
25	Michael Carbungco	Administrative Officer V		
26	Emma Caldino	Administrative Officer V		
27	Maria Paz Bunagan	Administrative Officer V		
28	Faye Mer Dela Cruz	Administrative Officer IV		
29	Maria Elizalyn Morales	Administrative Officer IV		
30	Krizia Mae Ople	Administrative Officer II		
31	Ramil Yanag	Administrative Assistant III		
Αссοι	Accounting Division			
32	Cathyren C. Formanez	Accountant II		
33	Monina Marie G. Cheng	Administrative Officer II		
Agrib	Agribusiness and Marketing Assistance Service (AMAS)			
34	Kassandra Camille Ubas	Administrative Assistant II		
35	Lovely Sablay	Market Specialist IV		



NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION/ POSITION			
Infor	Information and Communication Technology Service (ICTS)				
36	Ria Zabrina A. Amistoso	Information System Analyst II			
37	Reymehl Z. Gregorio	Information System Analyst II			
Speci	Special Projects Coordination and Management Assistance Division (SPCMAD)				
38	Engr. Mark Lester R. Red	Development Management Officer II			
39	Byron Gadiano	Development Management Officer II			
Climate Resilient Agriculture Office (CRAO)					
40	Perla G. Baltazar	Planning Officer IV			
41	Wendy C. Dunasco	Planning Officer IV			
Food Development Center (FDC)					
42	Neri O. Camitan	Chief Science Research Specialist			
Project Development Center (PDS)					
43	Mariam Camaso	Project Development Officer II			
44	Maria Concepcion R. Cruz	Senior Agriculturist			
National Rice Program (NRP)					
45	Jessa F. Cardinoza	Agriculturist II			
46	Michael G. Biguerras	Project Development Officer III			
National Corn Program (NCP)					
47	Leilani Joy M. Castuera	Agriculturist II			
48	April Simeon-Padilla	Project Development Officer II			
National Livestock Program (NLP)					
49	Roland F. Pajardo	Livestock Coordinator			
50	Ariel T. Saludario	Budget Officer			
High-	Value Crop Development Progran	n (HVCDP)			
51	Mon Jusyl Alva	Budget Specialist II			
Natio	nal Organic Agriculture Program	(NOAP)			
52	Mitzi M. Punzalan	Project Development Officer II			
National Urban and Peri-Urban Agriculture Program (NUPAP)					
53	Wynona B. Contegino	Project Development Officer III			



NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION/ POSITION			
Hala	Halal Food Industry Development Program (HFIDP)				
54	Edelaine Macorol	Administrative Officer V			
Bureau of Agriculture and Fisheries Standards (BAFS)					
55	Frederick C. Crisol	Planning Officer III			
56	Stephanie L. Bulanadi	Budget Officer			
Support Staff					
57	Joseph Tampus	Office of the Undersecretary for Policy, Planning and Regulations			
58	Efren Papa	Office of the Undersecretary for Finance			
59	Dominador E. Lacandile	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Regulations			
60	Representative	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Finance			
61	Ramcy Viajedor	Office of the Director for Planning and Monitoring Service (PMS)			

The traveling expenses of the above participants shall be chargeable against the funds of their respective offices, subject to existing accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

This Order shall take effect immediately and shall be considered revoked upon the completion of the activity. All orders, memoranda, and issuances inconsistent herewith are deemed revoked.

Done this Did day of Horning 2024.

FRANCISCO P. TIU LAUREL JR.

Secretary





